quote of the night

dead-flowers
another quiet night, being that the wife wanted to go to dinner for Valentines day.

worked on my second story more, waiting patiently for my second round of edits on the first one to come back & for the emails from my friend to arrive.

While I was writing my story, I put in this line for the ‘demon’ in the story (way to long what the setup is)

“You celebrate a day of love by giving girls who are, by their nature sensitive about their weight, pounds of candy and severed reproductive organs from plants, and you call me perverted?” Ivan [the demon]

any thoughts or feed back ?

Leave a Reply

