Just random funny from my other blog. Enjoy

Miscreant Thoughts and Lesser Things

liebsterI, like several of my faithful readers, have been nominated for a Liebster.  I’m not sure if it’s an award, or a blog equivalent of a chain letter, but what the heck I have an ample supply of beer and sarcasm to deal with it.

For the record I was going to type up my acceptance wearing my bow tie, but I don’t have any shirt or pants that go with it and my wife has some silly rule about being dressed when I am on the computer… anyway here are my 11 questions and 11 answers.

1. What is the answer to the great question of Life, the Universe, and Everything?

Beer:  when it’s not causing my problems, its curing them

2. In your opinion, is the climbing hydrangea or the bougainvillea more evil?

Both are equally evil.  I mean seriously anything that can run around with its reproductive…

View original post 625 more words

Leave a Reply

