Simple update

sorry folks, not great insight, no burning questions about how much of my soul I should sell to be an author.

tonight, I turned off Facebook, turned off emails [after sending out about a dozen of them for some fact checks] put my phone on ignore and just sat and wrote,

got to write for my favorite character, got to move my second book forward, and to edit 2 of my short stories.

in simple words, I put ~6500 words down and remembered something. Remembered how much I enjoy just being a writer.

Saturday I will begin the quest for publication, but until then I have at least one person (me) that enjoys my stories & books.

Leave a Reply

