New Review New Perspective

sorry for no post last night people,  I have a new reader going over my book.  its perfect becasue they are representive of the ‘target’ audiance, and more then that,  I don’t know them. meaning they are not going to tell me anything but the truth, they have no reason to lie.

so far the review has been favorable,  granted I have flaws (the book is missing more periods then a high school a month after prom)  but over all readablity is high.

gives me hope that I can pull this tranition off.

on anohter note, I may be shooting a trailer for the book, an intresting step, that I have thought about and tried before, but this time things are a bit diffrent.

anyway off to work for me, type to anyone reading later.

One thought on “New Review New Perspective

Leave a Reply

