My Love of the Four Letter Word.

Miscreant Thoughts and Lesser Things

Greetings my fellow Miscreants. Today while working on my other blog, I found out I have a love for a 4 letter word.

Some history to this discovery: After I got to my contract job (something I am enjoying) I was working on procedures and documentation (ok, not something I love to do, but something I can put up with) I received a call. My unemployment is being contested.

Thank you Monday, now that my weekends are being spent on low-cost pursuits (IE at home watching TV, unable to go up the hills with my Jeep in a quest to see exactly how far I can push it.) Mondays should have less sting.  But that phone call showed that’s was not to be the case.

Mix that with the advice saying “you need to either use your LinkedIn as an author promotion tool or as a job seeking tool” my…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

