Rolling Along – another new ‘first’

Hey all,

 

busy busy busy – we are starting to get more and more submission for anthology,  I have re-edited Rakasha and should have a new one up VERY soon,  the Novel is coming along slowly but surely, just did a photo shoot as a photographer,  and I have put up my very first video on YouTube.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Io5yhWAdIsY

if you ever wanted to know what I really look like, or what I sound like, or about Rakasha’s or even what my writing cave is like you should watch it.

if the answer to all the above is no, you should still watch it!  after all it stars the incredible Robert Davis – author and professional miscreant!

I will have new update in a couple of days, maybe even share the story about “Captain E”  one of the most twisted inventions I have come up with so far.

have a good weekend!

2 thoughts on “Rolling Along – another new ‘first’

Leave a Reply

