short news

Hey all,

sorry about the lack of posts,  I have been working with some other authors and donating books to some give aways. 

if you’re not a fan or Shannon Thompson, you should be – she is doing a contest  and one of the many prizes you can win is either an ebook or a physical copy of Rakasha (my horror book)

also if you are a fan of Horror & History,  my short Ekmuu is going to be in the Horrors of History anthology – the first story! 

and for those of you lucky enough to live in Colorado – the Metro area at least,  I will be live on October 27th, signing and reading from Rakasha – at the Mutiny Book Mall at 2 Broadway. 

I also will be working the Denver Horror film festival, with a table (to sell books) and I will be at the MileHighCon  as well, doing a panel about Demons and Undead.

over all a busy month,

tack on my 17th anaversery of my thirth birthday, and my poor head is going to explode.

2 thoughts on “short news

Leave a Reply

